Yeeeupp that happened with me. At 32 weeks I was like " yeah lets just do this, I feel so beautiful, I cant wait to meet my son...yadda yadda yadda. " Heres the crap part :( Im 38 weeks now and I am losing my mind! I'm soooo uncomfortable....but its all worth it right?? Lol Good Luck Darling!
No comments:
Post a Comment