Should Jericho retire at Wrestlemania 27 against Undertaker instead of NOC?
Retiring at the hands of Taker at Mania is much better than retiring at a nobody's hand at NOC. Jericho might regret later that he never got to do a good program with Taker, and that might be the only regret of his career. Do it while its possible.
No comments:
Post a Comment