Lance Lefrancois
Thursday, August 11, 2011
BB9: Will you vote Mario out?
He's an arogant nasty piece of work who doesn't deserve to be in there and is probably more suited to "Deal or no deal" or Countdown am I wrong in thinking the gobby ****** should be kept in(for a while longer) so we can get rid of Mr Glorious?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment