Lance Lefrancois
Saturday, August 13, 2011
Does anyone else think?
candice is just some smelly tramp who needs to be fired i mean she sucks at wrestling all she is is some eye candy who deserves to be fired all she and maria does is take up tv time
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment